ZURI INTERNSHIP HNG 8.0: Expectations and Goals.

ZURI INTERNSHIP HNG 8.0: Expectations and Goals.

What is Zuri Internship?

The zuri Internship is known to be an amazing training program, determined to build young tech individuals in a practical world scenerio, where every individual can explore and work in an official setting yet meet and mix with like minds. A wholesome workspace, created just for You and Me.

How it works

The workspace is open at first to all and everyone is expected to go into their various stack and from there tasks will be given , upon completion of these tasks, there will be a promotion of the individuals from stage 1 to stage 2, and the process goes on...Basically a system of tasks and upon completion one would be allowed to go up the stage in levels.

My Stack

I am a Front-end Developer in the Zuri Internship.

My Expectations

I joined this internship program for a number of reasons which can be translated to be my expectations this period, and they are:

  • To Improve on my development/coding skills

  • To push Myself beyond the current limit and explore the things i can achieve with this stack.

  • To get opportunities: Job opportunities and also Connect with like Minds, build things.

  • I believe with this internship i would strengthen my team work skills and also put myself under tech pressure as it would be in a real life scenario.

Honorable Mentions

If you are a beginner and would like to have a look into some coding tutorials here are some Mentions:

FIGMA

GIT

HTML

PYTHON

Javascript/Node Js

FLUTTER

THANK YOU.